Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE

No prep needed; ready to use Premix of coolant and deionized water protects your water cooling system from scaling and scarring; phosphate free, non-toxic and biodegradable Reduces engine operating temperatures by approximately 50º Protection from -27 degree F to 256 degree F ENGINEICE
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
Review 1 for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
BDirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
from Beaver Dam, WI
awesome racing results
Date:February 27, 2013
Performs very well under extreme conditiond of racing every weekend, no coolant related problems.
Review 2 for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
STR8SHOOTR
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Engine Ice
Date:September 26, 2012
Bike runs much cooler!
Review 3 for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
kmdani
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
from Detroit, MI
So far, so good
Date:March 24, 2011
Premixed, so clean and easy to use. If you're going to use the whole bottle, punch a small hole in the handle to help with pouring (keeps it from glugging.) I had to use two bottles on my Ducati. It's still spring, so no testing of high-heat - water temp has yet to go over 180 in mixed riding.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
trent0323
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
from Milaca, MN
good coolant
Date:September 9, 2010
I run this coolant in my bike and it seems to keep it a lot cooler that any other kind that i run it it. You can tell that the bike does not lose power after hours of hard riding.
Review 5 for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
TalonRacer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
from Orlando, Florida
Best coolant EVER!!!
Date:August 13, 2010
I currently live in central florida and I've been having a problem with my bike constantly overheating.
After using Engine Ice I have noticed my engine temp. has decreased dramatically and I no longer have so stop to let it cool down on those long rides.
I will never use any other coolant again.
Best purchase EVER!!!!
Review 6 for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
MikeyB
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
from Ogden, UT
best coolant to buy
Date:April 12, 2010
I use engine ice in all my toys and ever since i went with it i noticed that my motor in all of them ran lots cooler. i would recommend this to everyone!
Review 7 for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
dany5
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
from Chicago
engine ice coolant
Date:March 14, 2010
bit pricey, but does its job, and claims to be phosphate free, non-toxic and biodegradable
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
singha227
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it does the job
Date:January 22, 2010
engine ice does lower operating temp of my bike by a few degrees. this is a big deal for me as I live in arizona. I just wish it is a little cheaper.
Review 9 for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
ironhorse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
from Jordan, MN
Well worth the money
Date:January 20, 2010
I use this coolant in all of my bikes and ATV's. It has made a tremendous difference in the operating temperature, especially when working the machines hard or during the summer when things get hot. Great product and well worth the cost.
Review 10 for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
ManHunt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
from Oakfield,TN
Date:January 19, 2010
This is the best coolant I have ever bought.It keeps the engine cool.It is the best i am very glad i bought it.
Review 11 for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
Nikko
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
from Statesville,NC
Works as Advertised
Date:October 23, 2009
An expensive solution, but well worth it. Enigne temp is also reduced overall.
Review 12 for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
Ciderax
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
from Phoenix, AZ
Solved overheating problems
Date:October 8, 2009
here in AZ where the temps are 100+ my RMZ450 was having a bad overheating problem... I looked into the many solutions tried a different mixture of coolant nothing seemed to work, researched and others recommended this product, It definitely lives up to its reviews I'm able to run my bike pretty much all day without overheating now
Review 13 for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
barbell
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best coolent ever
Date:September 30, 2009
i use it in all my motorcycles ,,helps most in sport bikes ,lower the running temp on my 2009 r1 by 20 degrees
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hi-Performance Coolant - ENGINEICE
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5