Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fuel Catalyst - F5T

Cutting-edge research puts as much as five horsepower behind your throttle Just drop the unit into your tank; miracle alloy further refines fuel to remove impurities that hamper performance More torque, less engine ping, and a big boost in gas mileage F5T
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fuel Catalyst - F5T
Review 1 for Fuel Catalyst - F5T
firemen
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works excellent
Date:February 28, 2012
I just installed my fitch fuel catalyst and i love it. I have a 2009 ski doo 800 r and just went up north and rode with a 2010 500 sno pro, 2003 500 xc sp, and a 2001 500 indy and out of all three i had the best fuel mileage due to the fuel catalyst. Remind you the sno pro is efi and my powertech is carb and i still used less gas than him and it really helped my performace. Its seems expensive but they are really worth the money.
Review 2 for Fuel Catalyst - F5T
Happy
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Possible good purchase
Date:January 25, 2010
My son and I have identical 2008 skidoo 800R snowmobiles. In 600 feet my son was at least one sled length ahead. After the fitch tablets were in my fuel tank for a week we raced the sleds to see if anything happened. Now I am beating him by 1 sled length,and I also outweigh him by 60 pounds.This summer I will not add stable or drain thr gas.If the carbs stay clean,and the machine runs good next fall I will order more for other "TOYS"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fuel Catalyst - F5T
DaveL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
from Calumet, MI
Fitch does what it says!
Date:November 14, 2009
I have been using Fitch Fuel Catalyst for six years and I have never had to clean the carbs or add any other fuel treatment to the gas during storage or at any other time. This keeps the gas fresh and eliminates buildup in the carbs. I use them in a motorcycle and 3 snowmobiles with the same great results in each. Super product!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fuel Catalyst - F5T
700vip
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
from gurnee il.
Date:October 24, 2009
After one year of taking my snowmobile out of storage having used Stabil . I had to remove carbs to clean because it would not run right . Would not idle unless fully choked . Put in the fitch tabs that season and have not had a fuel related problem since. Always keep sled in my garage. tabs have been in the tank for 6 yrs now. Work great. Many of my friends use them now also with nothing but good results. LOVE the FITCH.
Review 5 for Fuel Catalyst - F5T
TwltPerf
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
from Livermore,CA
Helps keep fuel fresh
Date:October 23, 2009
I have used these in a number of bikes ; mainly to help keep the fuel fresh inbetween rides. I don't ride as much as I'd like to & these seem to help keep the carbs from gumming up as soon. I have not noticed any type of performance difference though.
Review 6 for Fuel Catalyst - F5T
LIGHTING
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
from St. Paul, Mn
Great Product
Date:October 23, 2009
I don't have any fuel problems since using this product. No freezing up in cold weather no varnishing in the summer.
Review 7 for Fuel Catalyst - F5T
tall
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
from Mid Michigan
simple to use
Date:October 23, 2009
I recommend using the fitch fuel catalyst for it's simplicity and effectiveness. After two years with the product in my snowmobile fuel tank, I've had no problems with poor fuel or hard startup with older fuel.
Review 8 for Fuel Catalyst - F5T
kawituc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
from Tucson, AZ
A Great Product!!!
Date:October 22, 2009
The product does what-it says, you won't be disappointed. Refines fuel, runs smoother and better gas mileage. It will take "overnight" for them to activate, but after that they work and you wont have to use additives for "long-term" storage. And they last for 250,000 miles so the expense over-time is minimal.
Review 9 for Fuel Catalyst - F5T
SuperFlo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
from Mahwah NJ
Fitch fuel catalyst Is an Amazing product!
Date:September 30, 2009
I have a 2002 Polaris 800 xcsp sled that could't pass my buddies skidoo 800. After putting in the FITCH catalyst tablets in my tank with no other modifications, I not only passed him I blew him away. Not only that but when we pull up to the pump he has to spring for the expensive super unleaded, but I can use the regular with no problems with pinging or loss of power. Also summer storage is no issue either. I STRONGLY Recommend This product. Don't let the price scare you, because I also get better gas milege then my buddy with a 700 polaris xcsp with tons more power and performance !
Review 10 for Fuel Catalyst - F5T
arcticman1957
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/Finish: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
from SW Michigan
No more water
Date:September 29, 2009
I was concantly fighting before installing this product now no more water problems. also notice a small gain in mpg.